Google Adds New Feature to Gmail ‘Restore your Contacts’
Google has added a New Feature in gmail .It has the ability to add a short delay to sending your email after you hit send. Now you can quickly click on Undo and this email will not be sent out. Handy for when you address an email to the wrong person.
Google [GOOG] gives you a second chance to restore your contacts. you have purposely or accidentally deleted. If you deleted a person from your contact list by accident, or perhaps you want to forgive someone. From this new feature of Gmail you can roll back your contact list and add the deleted contacts again.
Gmail is now giveing option that lets you roll back up to 30 days. Several options are pre-set such as 10 minutes, 1 hour, yesterday, 1 week and then custom where you can choose any time within the 30 days to get contacts back.
The feature can be activated from your settings menu in Gmail. you can find full information on google blog site..